Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share via e-mail
Share on Google Bookmarks
JCC of Middlesex County

Designed by:Dushanka Mangoska

Calendar View >

UPCOMING EVENTS

JCC Adult Lifelong Enrichment Calendar  - December 2017

December 1, Friday

Current Events 10am

Bridge Group 12:45-3:30pm

December 4, Monday

Improve your Bridge 10-12 noon

AARP Driving 1-4pm

Pickleball Open Play 5:30pm

December 5, Tuesday

Readers-on-the-Go 10am

Century of American Jewish Life pt.2 1:30 pm

December 6, Wednesday

Men’s Group 10:30am

Chair Yoga 12noon

Canasta 12noon

Mah Jongg 12:30pm

Duplicate Bridge 1-4pm

December 7, Thursday

Senior Club Luncheon 11:30am

December 8, Friday

Current Events 10am

Bridge Group 12:45-3:30pm

December 11, Monday

Writing Workshop

Improve your Bridge 10-12noon

AARP Driving 1-4pm

Pickleball Open Play 5:30pm

December 12, Tuesday

December 3, Sunday

First Annual Intergenerational Hanukkah Celebration 3:00-4:30pm

Invitation to Opera Part2 10:00am

Various Sounds of Music 1pm

December 13, Wednesday

December 14, Thursday

Men’s Group 10:30am

Chair Yoga 12noon

Canasta 12noon

Mah Jongg 12:30pm

Duplicate Bridge 1-4pm

Bereavement  Group 3-4pm

HANUKKAH Luncheon 11:30am

Jewish Community Center of Middlesex County

Address: 1775 Oak Tree Road, Edison, NJ 08820       Tel: 732.494.3232        Fax: 732.548.2850        Email: info@jccmc.org  

December 15, Friday

Current Events 10am

Bridge Group 12:45-3:30pm

December 18, Monday

Senior Club Trip to AC 8:45am

Pickleball Open Play 5:30pm

December 19, Tuesday

Movie Musicals of the 40’s Part2 10:30am

Hanukkah with The Jewbadors 1:30pm

December 20, Wednesday

Men’s Group 10:30am

Chair Yoga 12noon

Canasta 12noon

Mah Jongg 12:30pm

Duplicate Bridge 1-4pm

December 21, Thursday

Senior Club Board Meeting

December 22, Friday

Current Events 10am

Bridge Group 12:45-3:30pm

December 25, Monday

December 26, Tuesday

CAMPUS CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

EARLY NEW YEAR’s Celebration 12 noon

December 27, Wednesday

Men’s Group 10:30am

Chair Yoga 12noon

Canasta 12noon

Mah Jongg 12:30pm

Duplicate Bridge 1-4pm

Edison Township Menorah and Hanukkah Celebration! 7:00pm